CoverTree Secures $13 Million in Series A Funding to Revolutionize Manufactured Home Insurance Read More
 

Get covered in minutes. Everything should be this easy.

What are people saying?

What are people saying?

Bailey1111
Bailey1111
4 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I was a little skeptical, shopping online for insurance. Agent we emailed with, then finalized over phone, customized the policy to our wishes and needs. Hopefully never need to find out if their claims Dept is as organized and efficient! Up to this point, 4 stars!
Mary Stevens
Mary Stevens
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The agent, Valarie Beckett, I spoke with was very experienced and had a wealth of knowledge. She was very friendly and professional. She explained everything completely and answered all of my questions and did so in a very timely manner.
Linda Dewey
Linda Dewey
4 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
I contacted CoverTree for home insurance spoke to my representative and she was informative and very friendly. I was given clear facts and it simply not confusing. Pleasant & helpful. This was a delightful experience. Pricing was competitive. I signed up that very day.
Sherri Schaeffer
Sherri Schaeffer
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
We were treated professionally and courtesly with only minimum gentle pressure and complete understanding. Would recommend throughout the sales and purchase process. If we are lucky, we wont have to rate their claims process! So far 66 years and no claim so good!
Doug Campbell
Doug Campbell
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
My agent set me up with CoverTree and I am so glad she did. I have a better policy and saved $1,300. I will be referring everyone I know with a manufactured home to them. Thank you so much!!
Lenny Andrews
Lenny Andrews
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
Valerie was a pleasure to work with! Personable, knowledgeable and professional. She was able to answer all my detailed questions, and offer the best coverage per dollar that I could find. I'll be also looking to switch over policies for my dad's properties to save him a bundle on what he currently pays thru Foremost.
Sally Vandemoortel
Sally Vandemoortel
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
Sara was great to work with. She answered my questions, and gave me all the time I needed to make the right decision on a policy for our home. I enjoyed hearing her cheerful voice when we talked, even in the very early morning hours for me. I was able to get my policy info when my head was clear in the early morning and no answering machine message. Thanks Sara
Deborah Rudas
Deborah Rudas
5 out of 5 stars
7 months ago
I loved Valerie Beckett from the very beginning of our conversation. She worked hard to get me the policy I wanted. She is friendly, kind, and made this whole procedure easy. She made me feel relaxed, didn’t pressure me into anything. She listened to what I wanted. Thank you Valerie you are greatly appreciate. I will refer everyone I know that is looking for insurance to contact you. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
David Zaiser
David Zaiser
5 out of 5 stars
a year ago
I have been selling mobile home since 1996. When i needed insurance for my own home, I was referred to Cover Tree. This has been the easiest and most reasonable insurance purchase I have ever made. Troy Roberts was thoroughly knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thank you Troy..

CoverTree Inc. (CoverTree) is a Program Administrator for CoverTree’s Manufactured Home Program, underwritten by Markel American Insurance Company (Markel), located at 4521 Highwoods Parkway, Glen Allen, VA 23060. CoverTree is acting as the agent of Markel in selling insurance policies. CoverTree receives compensation based on the premiums for the insurance policies sold. Further information is available upon request. Subject to underwriting guidelines, review, and approval. Use of Covertree is subject to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, and Licenses.

CoverTree operates in the state of California (CA) as MHTree Insurance Services with CA license# 6009070.

Products and discounts not available to all persons in all states. All decisions regarding any insurance products, including approval for coverage, premium, commissions and fees, will be made solely by the insurer underwriting the insurance under the insurer’s then-current criteria. All insurance products are governed by the terms, conditions, limitations and exclusions set forth in the applicable insurance policy. Please see a copy of your policy for the full terms, conditions and exclusions. Any information on the Site does not in any way alter, supplement, or amend the terms, conditions, limitations, or exclusions of the applicable insurance policy and is intended only as a brief summary of such insurance products. Policy obligations are the sole responsibility of the issuing insurance carrier.

Rating as of March 1, 2022. AM Best ratings are under continuous review and subject to change. Please refer to Markel’s website for the most current information. The rating represents the overall financial status of Markel American Insurance Company, and is not a recommendation of the specific policy provisions, rates or practices of the issuing insurance company.

Copyright © 2022 CoverTree Inc. All rights reserved

×